Life in Berlin

Learn German in Berlin

Living in Berlin is a unique experience. Berlin has about 3.4 million inhabitants and is one of the most exciting cities in Europe. The attractiveness of the city is steadily increasing due to its economic development. Berlin is a place chosen by millions of people from different nations and cultures that move to the capital every year in order to live, work and study here. Berlin is diverse, colorful, dynamic, creative, young, modern and tolerant. Berlin is the city of opportunities and personal development. Come to Berlin, come to Nativa Akademie!

Multikulti

and full of history

Berlin, the German capital, offers a variety of attractions such as the Brandenburg Gate, symbol of Berlin and symbol of the division and reunification of Germany and the Federal Chancellery. We also highlight all government buildings, including the historic Reichstag, seat of the German Parliament. Berlin is also known as the city of the arts and artists, with more than 300 museums.

The East Side Gallery in Friedrichshain is 1,361 meters long. It is the largest open-air gallery in the world being the longest remaining part of the Berlin Wall. In Hackeschen Höfen, the largest closed courtyard area in Germany, you can find various cultural institutions that invite you to linger.

Trips with Nativa Akademie

Explore Berlin with us

In addition to our courses and workshops we organize different cultural events and happenings once a month. These may include sightseeing in Berlin and nearby towns, language exchange, film projections, touring the city, visiting museums or simply going to interesting restaurants. We will visit historical monuments and discover unknown as well as typical parts of Berlin.

Get it contact with us! We look forward to your message!

Leben in Berlin

Deutsch lernen in Berlin

Das Leben in Berlin ist einzigartig. Die deutsche Hauptstadt mit etwa 3,4 Millionen Einwohnern ist eine der spannendsten Metropolen Europas. Die Attraktivität der Stadt steigt kontinuierlich durch ihre wirtschaftliche Entwicklung. Berlin ist ein lebenswerter Ort für Millionen Menschen verschiedener Nationen und Kulturen, die jedes Jahr in die Hauptstadt ziehen, um hier zu leben, zu arbeiten und zu studieren. Berlin ist vielfältig, bunt, dynamisch, kreativ, jung, hip und tolerant! Berlin ist die Stadt der Chancen, der persönlichen Entwicklung. Komm nach Berlin zu Nativa Akademie!

Multikulti

und voller Geschichte

Leben in Berlin bedeutet Lebena an einem geschichtsträchtigen Ort: Die deutsche Hauptstadt bietet eine Vielfalt an Sehenswürdigkeiten z.B.  das Brandenburger Tor, das als Wahrzeichen Berlins und als Symbol der Teilung und Wiedervereinigung Deutschlands gilt, das  Bundeskanzleramt oder der historische Reichstag als Sitz des deutschen Parlaments. Berlin ist  auch als die Stadt der Künste, der Künstler und mit über 300 Museen zu bewundern.

Die East Side Gallery in Friedrichshain ist mit 1361 Metern die längste Open-Air-Galerie der Welt und gleichzeitig das längste noch erhaltene Stück der Berliner Mauer! In Hackeschen Höfen, in dem größten geschlossenen Hof-Areal Deutschlands, befinden sich  unterschiedliche kulturelle Einrichtungen, die zum Verweilen einladen.

Ausflüge mit Nativa Akademie

Erkunde mit uns Berlin

Zusätzlich zu Sprachkursen und Sprachworkshops bietet unsere Sprachschule Nativa Akademie einmal im Monat ein interessantes Veranstaltungsprogramm an, das unter anderem verschiedene Ausflüge, Sprachaustausche, Filme, Stadtführungen, Museumsbesuche und Kneipenbummel beinhaltet. Wir wollen gemeinsam weltweit bekannte historische und kulturelle Orte wie auch unbekannte und zugleich typische Seiten Berlins entdecken.

Melde Dich bei uns! Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!